Používaním týchto stránok súhlasíte s používaním cookies, ktoré nám pomáhajú zabezpečiť lepšie služby.

Najnovšie poklady

Modern Talking: In the Middle of Nowhere

21,00 €

toto ma zaujíma

Zoznam skladieb/tracklist:

Strana A:

1. Geronimo’s Cadillac
2. Riding On A White Swan
3. Give Me Peace On Earth
4. Sweet Little Sheila
5. Ten Thousand Lonely Drums

Strana B:

1. Lonely Tears In Chinatown
2. In Shaire
3. Stranded In The Middle Of Nowhere
4. The Angels Sing In New York City
5. Princess Of The Night 

In the Middle of Nowhere is the fourth studio album by Modern Talking. It was released on 10 November 1986 in Germany and in other territories. The album contains the international hit single "Geronimo's Cadillac", which reached a top-5 position in Germany and Austria while entering the top-10 in many other countries including Switzerland, Sweden and Norway. The album also features follow-up singles "Give Me Peace on Earth" and "Lonely Tears in Chinatown" as well as fan-favorite "Angels Sing in New York City".

In the Middle of Nowhere entered the No. 1 position in Germany on 1 December 1986. After spending total of seven weeks within the top-10 in the German album chart, it eventually reached a gold status selling well over 250,000 units in Germany alone.

The package includes an insert and contains gold-spot varnish on the Modern Talking logo on the front cover.In the Middle of Nowhere is available on black vinyl.

Rok vydania1986
Počet strán2
Stavzvuk v poriadku
Path: > > Modern Talking: In the Middle of Nowhere

30 ďalších produktov v rovnakej kategórii: